It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Series 1 presents more than 15,000 titles from 13th Century through the 1893 World Parliament of Religions. The historical time period of the collection reflects upon a time of great doctrinal, social, and organizational change. The collection includes many volumes in Aramaic, Arabic, Greek, Hebrew and other languages besides English, documenting the recovery of languages used during the biblical era and provides an in-depth view of the way that interest in, and knowledge of, biblical languages emerged during the nineteenth century, an important foundation for today’s study and understanding of biblical languages.
Series 2 consists of nearly 15,000 titles published from 1894 through 1923. It presents a comprehensive picture of religion in America at the turn of the century. Subjects addressed include the conflict between religion and science, the growing interest in Eastern religions and other world religions, and significant shifts in the religious identification of Americans.
Oxford Handbooks of medicine covering various topics. These ebooks can be searched and read online or unlocked PDF's of each chapter can be downloaded to any device.
Oxford Handbook of Adult Nursing (2 edn)
Oxford Handbook of Cancer Nursing (1 edn)
Oxford Handbook of Cardiac Nursing (2 ed.)
Oxford Handbook of Children's and Young People's Nursing (2 ed.)
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Skills for Children's and Young People's Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Skills in Adult Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Critical Care Nursing (2 ed.)
Oxford Handbook of Dental Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Diabetes Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Emergency Nursing (2 ed.)
Oxford Handbook of Gastrointestinal Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Learning and Intellectual Disability Nursing (2 edn)
Oxford Handbook of Mental Health Nursing (2 ed.)
Oxford Handbook of Midwifery (3 ed.)
Oxford Handbook of Musculoskeletal Nursing (1 edn)
Oxford Handbook of Neuroscience Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Nursing Older People
Oxford Handbook of Orthopaedic and Trauma Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Perioperative Practice
Oxford Handbook of Prescribing for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals (2 ed.)
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
(PUC currently owns 1 title. Additional titles can be considered for purchase upon request)
25,000+ feature films, documentaries, TV shows and foreign films available to stream on any laptop, tablet or mobile device.
PUC pays per video to license each title for 1 year of unlimited use. Faculty may search the portal for additional titles and submit a request for licensing which will then be reviewed by the PUC Library.